Om handels

Personal Linköping, Avdelning 16

Maria Jonsson

Verksamhetsassistent                              

maria.jonsson@handels.se                                           

'+46104508314

 

Stellan Johnsson

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

stellan.johnsson@handels.se                                        

'+46104508315                 

 

Martin Svensson               

Verksamhetsassistent                              

martin.svensson@handels.se                                       

'+46104508376

 

Jessica Karlsson                 

Försteombudsman                                   

jessica.karlsson@handels.se                                         

'+46104508320

 

Jessica Berndtsson

Verksamhetsassistent                              

jessica.berndtsson@handels.se                                    

'+46104508336                  

 

Per Johansson                   

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

per.johansson@handels.se                                           

'+46104508245                  

 

Ingela Fors   

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

ingela.fors@handels.se                           

'+46104508328

 

Linus Ekegren

Verksamhetsassistent                              

linus.ekegren@handels.se                       

'+46104508306                  

 

Ann-Sofie Mattsson

Verksamhetsassistent                              

ann-sofie.mattsson@handels.se                                   

'+46104508317                 

 

Annika Onttonen

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

annika.onttonen@handels.se                                       

'+46104508123

 

Sara Stolt

Verksamhetsassistent                              

sara.stolt@handels.se                             

'+46104508345

 

Kristoffer Jigered

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

kristoffer.Jigered@handels.se                                       

'+46104508312