Om handels

Personal Borås, Avdelning 12

Susanne Claesson

Verksamhetsassistent                              

susanne.claesson@handels.se                                      

'+46104508224

 

Anna-Karin Hessel

Försteombudsman                                   

anna-karin.hessel@handels.se                                      

'+46104508220

 

Maria Hanafi

Verksamhetsassistent                              

maria.hanafi@handels.se                        

'+46104508225

 

Ernad Suntic

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

ernad.suntic@handels.se                        

'+46104508223

 

Rikard Gustavsson

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

rikard.gustavsson@handels.se                                      

'+46104508848                  

 

Mahmod Bek                     

Verksamhetsassistent                              

mahmod.bek@handels.se                       

'+46104508222