Om handels

Personal Stockholm, Avdelning 20

Juan Hernandez                

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

juan.hernandez@handels.se                                         

'+46104508096

 

Michaela Leo

Verksamhetsassistent                              

michaela.leo@handels.se                        

'+46104508625

 

Nina Ahonen

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

nina.ahonen@handels.se                        

'+46104508638

 

Anette Wikberger

Verksamhetsassistent                              

anette.wikberger@handels.se                                      

'+46104508623

 

Anna-Maria IguafayneJohnsson

Verksamhetsassistent                              

annamaria.iguafaynejohnsson@handels.se                                       

'+46104508159

 

Carolina Nilsson

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

carolina.nilsson@handels.se                                         

'+46104508613

 

Josefin Salminen

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

josefin.salminen@handels.se                                        

'+46104508124

 

Tina Lavasani

Verksamhetsassistent                              

tina.lavasani@handels.se                        

'+46104508636

 

Martina Strömberg

Verksamhetsassistent                              

martina.stromberg@handels.se                                   

'+46104508620

 

Mattias Kvickström

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

mattias.kvickstrom@handels.se                                   

+46104508628                  

 

Tony Lundin

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

tony.lundin@handels.se

+46 10 450 83 61                  

 

Annie Flodén

Verksamhetsassistent                              

annie.floden@handels.se                        

'+46104508617

 

Jennifer Ekdahl

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

jennifer.ekdahl@handels.se                                          

'+46104508087                  

 

Emma Lindqvist

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

emma.lindqvist@handels.se                                         

'+46104508608

 

Mariana Arntsen

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

mariana.arntsen@handels.se                                       

'+46104508602

 

Mats Lundström

Verksamhetsassistent                              

mats.lundstrom@handels.se                                        

'+46104508631

 

Mia Jansson

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

mia.jansson@handels.se                         

'+46104508618

 

Wiola Werkelin                 

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

wiola.werkelin@handels.se                                          

'+46104508611

 

Yvonne Österlund

Verksamhetsassistent                              

yvonne.osterlund@handels.se                                      

'+46104508632

 

Robin Nykvist

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

robin.nykvist@handels.se                       

'+46104508697

 

Peter Fundberg

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

peter.fundberg@handels.se                                         

'+46104508331                  

 

Frida Bengtsson

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

frida.bengtsson@handels.se                                         

'+46104508151

 

Jimmy Ekman

Försteombudsman                                   

jimmy.ekman@handels.se                      

'+46104508606

 

Kristian Jänkälä

Verksamhetsassistent                              

kristian.jankala@handels.se                                          

'+46104508635

 

Julie Aobadia

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

Julie.Aobadia@handels.se                       

'+46104508624

 

Fredrik Ståhlberg               

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

fredrik.stahlberg@handels.se                                       

'+46104508615

 

Carolina Jaeger

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

carolina.jaeger@handels.se                                          

'+46104508430

 

Robert Westin

Verksamhetsassistent                              

robert.westin@handels.se                      

'+46104508619

 

Emma Amén

Verksamhetsassistent                              

emma.amen@handels.se                        

'+46104508643

 

Kim Larsen

Verksamhetsassistent                              

kim.larsen@handels.se                            

'+46104508641

 

Mathias Pettersson

Chef arbetsgrupp 3 / Ombudsman                                

mathias.pettersson@handels.se                                   

'+46104508647

 

My Kvarnsmyr

Verksamhetsassistent                              

my.kvarnsmyr@handels.se                                           

'+46104508605

 

Johan Hagman

Ombudsman / Regionalt skyddsombud                        

johan.hagman@handels.se                                           

'+46104508467